Use EnOcean for battery-free control

of roller shutters

Our EnOcean drive. Quickly installed. Simply integrated.

 

EnOcean: Battery-free into the future

The pioneering EnOcean technology will open up a completely unique world for you. A world in which a light switch, for instance, is simply glued on – yet the room lights up as soon as you press it. How can that work? Quite simply: using battery-free wireless switches and wireless sensors.

They collect and store the smallest amounts of energy from their surroundings, because wherever sensors record measured values, the state of energy also changes. This energy is enough to transmit radio signals and sustainably control a wide variety of systems.

Please click on the image to enlarge

 

A world-first in roller shutters

Becker is the first manufacturer in the world to offer a roller shutter drive that integrates seamlessly into this innovative ecosystem and which is directly compatible with various EnOcean devices. The secret to the magic: our EnOcean radio module is incorporated into the drive itself. This eliminates the need for any external rail-mounted or flush-mounted actuator, making it much easier for you to plan and install.

This gives you an unbeatable advantage, especially when it comes to prefabricated buildings because you save yourself the extensive cabling work involved when using conventional drives. And you will quickly see that this is the tip of the iceberg: complex building automation has never been easier.

Download Flyer

 

Information for experts about our EnOcean talent:

  • Supports remote commissioning and remote management
  • Repeater mode Level 1 and 2
  • Additional intelligent functions in combination with compatible EnOcean products: window handle and smoke detector can be directly linked to the drive with no need for an additional gateway.
  • The encoder in the drive, in combination with a compatible gateway, enables precise access and feedback.
  • Devices act autonomously using integrated drive logic (e.g. a programmed smoke detector will open the curtain in the event of an alarm, an open window handle will activate lock-out protection, etc.).
  • Exact live values instead of imprecise calculated positions, as found in conventional external EnOcean blind actuators

Händlersuche Kontaktformular

Mit EnOcean batterielos

Rollläden ansteuern

Unser EnOcean-Antrieb. Schnell installiert. Einfach integriert.

Batterielos in die Zukunft

Mit der zukunftsweisenden EnOcean-Technologie betreten Sie eine vollkommen eigene Welt. Eine Welt, in der z. B. Lichtschalter einfach aufgeklebt werden – und trotzdem erleuchtet der Raum, sobald man darauf drückt. Wie das geht? Ganz einfach: durch batterielose Funkschalter und Funksensoren.

Diese sammeln und speichern kleinste Energiemengen aus der Umwelt. Denn wo immer Sensoren Messwerte erfassen, ändert sich auch der Energiezustand. Diese Energie reicht aus, um Funksignale zu übertragen und nachhaltig verschiedenste Gewerke anzusteuern.

Zum Vergrößern Bild bitte anklicken

Weltneuheit für Rollläden

Als erster Hersteller weltweit bietet Becker jetzt einen Rollladenantrieb, der sich mühelos in dieses innovative Ökosystem integriert und direkt kompatibel ist zu den verschiedenen EnOcean-Geräten. Der Clou: Bei uns befindet sich das EnOcean-Funkmodul unmittelbar im Antrieb selbst. Das macht einen externen, auf der Hutschiene oder Unterputz montierten Aktor überflüssig und für Sie die Planung und Installation deutlich einfacher.

Denn Sie sparen sich den hohen Verkabelungsaufwand, der bei herkömmlichen Antrieben notwendig wäre – gerade im Fertigbau ein unschlagbarer Vorteil. Und auch sonst werden Sie schnell feststellen: Nie war die komplexe Gebäudeautomation einfacher.

Download Flyer

Experten-Infos zu unserem EnOcean-Talent:

  • Unterstützt Remote Commissioning und Remote Management
  • Repeatermodus Level 1 und 2
  • Intelligente Zusatz-Funktionen in Kombination mit kompatiblen EnOcean-Produkten: Fenstergriff und Rauchmelder lassen sich direkt, ohne zusätzliches Gateway, mit dem Antrieb verknüpfen.
  • Encoder im Antrieb ermöglicht, in Kombination mit kompatiblem Gateway, %-genaue Anfahrten und Rückmeldungen.
  • Geräte agieren dabei selbstständig mit einer integrierten Logik des Antriebs (z. B. öffnet ein eingelernter Rauchmelder den Behang im Alarmfall, ein geöffneter Fenstergriff aktiviert Aussperrschutz etc.).
  • Exakte Live-Werte anstatt ungenaue, errechnete Positionen, wie bei herkömmlichen externen EnOcean-Jalousieaktoren